Samvad Partners
Ms. Ashwini Vittalachar, Ms. Ekta Bahl, Mr. Harish B. Narasappa, Ms. Natasha Mahajan, Ms. Neela Badami, Ms. Nivedita Nivargi, Ms. Poornima Hatti, Mr. Rohan K. George, Mr. Sudipta Routh and Ms. Vineetha MG

Head Office Address

No. 62/1, Palace Road
Vasanthnagar
Bengaluru 560 001
India
Tel.: + 91.80.4268.6000
Fax: + 91.80.4268.6031
 
Email: Ms. Ashwini Vittalachar (ashwini@samvadpartners.com), Ms. Ekta Bahl (ekta@samvadpartners.com), Mr. Harish B. Narasappa (harish@samvadpartners.com), Ms. Natasha Mahajan (natasha@samvadpartners.com), Ms. Neela Badami (neela@samvapartners.com), Ms. Nivedita Nivargi (nivedita@samvadpartners.com), Ms. Poornima Hatti (poornima@samvadpartners.com), Mr. Rohan K George (rohan@samvadpartners.com), Mr. Sudipta Routh (sudipta@samvadpartners.com), Ms. Vineetha MG (vineetha@samvadpartners.com)
Brief Description

Samvad Partners is a partner-led, solution-oriented law firm.  The Firm is committed to providing smart and quality legal advice to our clients; maintaining the highest levels of professional integrity; and nurturing our lawyers in a work environment that motivates them to achieve and maintain the highest standards.
 
All Partners of the Firm are leaders in their respective fields of practice and have been recognized in their areas of expertise.  Our lawyers are truly international, with several being admitted to practice law in India, England & Wales and New York, bringing with them a deep and diverse international perspective.
 
With offices in Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai and New Delhi ? the Firm provides a unique cross specialization experience for both Indian and international clients.
Other Branches

Free Press House, Free Press Marg, 4th Floor, Office No. 41
215, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel.: +91.22.61044000 | Fax: +91.22.61044014
Email: infomumbai@samvadpartners.com 
 
D9, Third Floor, Nizamuddin West, New Delhi 110013
Tel.: +91.11.41726200  |   Fax: +91.11.41726201
Email: infodel@samvadpartners.com
 
B2, Vaishnavi @36, Plot No.645, Road No.36,Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033
Tel.: +91.40.67216500 - 67216505
Email: infohyd@samvadpartners.com
 
11/6, Railway Colony 3rd Street, II Floor, Nelson Manickam Road, Aminjikarai, Chennai 600029
Tel: +91.44.23740774 | Fax: +91.44.43063208 
Email: infochn@samvadpartners.com
www.samvadpartners.com